Learning Community


Schools within the Darling Range Precinct have entered into an exciting and innovative collaboration known as the “Darling Range Learning Community”. The partner schools involved are as follows:

  • Darling Range Sports College
  • Dawson Park Primary School
  • Edney Primary School
  • Forrestfield Primary School
  • High Wycombe Primary School
  • Wattle Grove Primary School
  • Woodlupine PrimarySchool

Principals from each participating school are united in a vision for the future which will enhance the educational experiences of students from Kindergarten to Year 12 and beyond.

A key objective in forming this partnership has been to establish and implement a collaborative and co-ordinated strategic plan which will prepare all our students for a new generation.

We also aim to explore approaches to curriculum and program delivery through the sharing of both Physical and Human resources.

It is expected that this K-12 approach will help facilitate a smooth transition from primary school to secondary school.




Contact Us

Phone: 9453 0100
Absentees: 9453 0135
Enrolments: 9453 0139
Fees & Charges: 9453 0114

117 Berkshire Rd
Forrestfield  WA  6058

Email us
Staff Email List

Follow us on Facebook: @darlingrangesc