Form Teachers

To assist you in keeping track of how your child is progressing at school with subjects, we recommend that you make contact with the teachers via email.  We have provided below all Form Teacher emails as they will be working closely with your child on their Individual Pathway Planning (IPP).

Year 7

7.01 – Niomi.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au
7.02 – Raymond.Tinetti@education.wa.edu.au
7.03 – Shaun.Clifford@education.wa.edu.au
7.04 – Jasper.Garde@education.wa.edu.au
7.05 – Anthony.Giardina@education.wa.edu.au
7.06 – Joan.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
7.07 – Hannah.Caskey@education.wa.edu.au

Year 8

8.01 – Andrew.Kyle@education.wa.edu.au
8.02 – Peter.Gavranich@education.wa.edu.au
8.03 – Melanie.Wilson3@education.wa.edu.au
8.04 – Dean.Umu2@education.wa.edu.au
8.05 – Acel.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au
8.06 – Mehmet.Terzi@education.wa.edu.au

Year 9

9.01 – Martin.Ruck@education.wa.edu.au
9.02 – David.Hillan@education.wa.edu.au
9.03 – Jodie.Kaufmann@education.wa.edu.au
9.04 – Lauren.Frank@education.wa.edu.au
9.05 – Afreen.Rizvi@education.wa.edu.au
9.06 – Kobi.Evans@education.wa.edu.au
9.07 – Heather.Gray@education.wa.edu.au

Year 10

10.01 – Heidi.Adam@education.wa.edu.au
10.02 – Glyn.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
10.03 – Robert.Geagea@education.wa.edu.au
10.04 – Rebecca.Stokes@education.wa.edu.au
10.05 – Raylene.Jeakings@education.wa.edu.au
10.06 – Nicholas.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au
PM – Jason.Armstrong2@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11

11.01 – Deanne.Guthrie@education.wa.edu.au
11.02 – Samantha.Mcshane@education.wa.edu.au
11.03 – Angela.Johnston@education.wa.edu.au
11.04 – Alexis.Walker@education.wa.edu.au
11.05 – David.Searle@education.wa.edu.au
11.06 – Mark.Rowan@education.wa.edu.au
11.07 – Sean.Richards@education.wa.edu.au

Year 12

12.01 – Adam.Bishop2@education.wa.edu.au
12.02 – Rahini.Ramanathan@education.wa.edu.au
12.03 – Erica.Lozyk@education.wa.edu.au
12.04 – Kelly.Simeon@education.wa.edu.au
12.05 – Joseph.Isaia@education.wa.edu.au
12.06 – Rebekah.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Contact Us

Ph:  (08) 9453 0100
Fx:  (08) 9453 1464

Absentees:  (08) 9453 0135
Enrolments:  (08) 9453 0139
Fees & Charges:  (08) 9453 0114

117 Berkshire Rd
Forrestfield  WA  6058

Email us
Staff Email List